rr-about-us2

Directors & Management

Board of Directors

Phillip L. Nelson, Chairman
Gregg Buck, Vice Chairman
Janice K. Shera, Secretary
James Frank Claiborne III, Director
Mark W. Taylor, Director

Supervisory Commitee

Charles Dobbs, Chairman
Joe B. Buchanan, Member
Stephen Barnett, Member

Management

Kerry Bull, President/CEO - kbull@redriverfcu.com 
Bryce Sellers, Senior Vice President Finance - bsellers@redriverfcu.com
Tangie McMall, Senior Vice President Operations - tmcmall@redriverfcu.com 
Carisa Taylor, Senior Vice President of IT - ctaylor@redriverfcu.com
DeAnne Warren, Vice President Accounting - dwarren@redriverfcu.com
Lynn M. Jackson, Vice President Marketing - ljackson@redriverfcu.com
Patricia Kornmeyer, Executive Secretary - pkornmeyer@redriverfcu.com